Loading…

Featured Artists

avatar for Amanda Cook

Amanda Cook

Booking: Amanda Cook
bluegrassgirl78@gmail.com
avatar for Appalachian Road Show

Appalachian Road Show

Booking: Darrell Webb
darrellwebbband@gmail.com
avatar for Ashleigh Caudill

Ashleigh Caudill

Booking: Ashleigh Caudill
ashleigh.caudill@gmail.com
avatar for Bill and the Belles

Bill and the Belles

Booking: Kris Truelsen
billandthebelles@gmail.com
avatar for Cedar Hill

Cedar Hill

Booking: Frank Ray
vintagenow@aol.com
avatar for Charm City Junction

Charm City Junction

Booking: Alex Lacquement
charmcityjunction@gmail.com
avatar for Circus No. 9

Circus No. 9

Booking: Curtis Geren, Crossover Touring
curtis@crossovertouring.com
avatar for Colebrook Road

Colebrook Road

Booking: Wade Yankey
colebrookroad@gmail.com
avatar for David Davis & The Warrior River Boys

David Davis & The Warrior River Boys

Booking: Andrea Roberts, The Andrea Roberts Agency
andrea@andrearobertsagency.com
avatar for Davidson Brothers

Davidson Brothers

Booking: Lachlan Davidson
davidsonbrothers@hotmail.com
avatar for Flats and Sharps

Flats and Sharps

Booking: Josh Warner
flatsandsharps@hotmail.co.uk
avatar for Hawktail

Hawktail

Booking: Lynn Cingari, Paradigm
LCingari@paradigmagency.com
avatar for Jeff Scroggins & Colorado

Jeff Scroggins & Colorado

Booking: Jeff Scroggins
jvbanjo5@gmail.com
avatar for JigJam

JigJam

Booking: Matt Greenhill, FLi Artists
mattg@fliartists.com
avatar for John Reischman and the Jaybirds

John Reischman and the Jaybirds

Booking: John Reischman
johnreischman@shaw.ca
avatar for Kim Robins and 40 Years Late

Kim Robins and 40 Years Late

Booking: Kim Robins
k.robins@att.net
avatar for Kristi Stanley & Running Blind

Kristi Stanley & Running Blind

Booking: Ashley Davis, Still Blue Entertainment
info.krististanley@gmail.com
avatar for Lonesome Ace Stringband

Lonesome Ace Stringband

Booking: Tamara Kater, Mavens Music
tamara@mavensmusic.ca
avatar for Man About a Horse

Man About a Horse

Booking: Brad Rosen, Agency for the Performing Arts (APA)
brosen@apanewyork.com
avatar for Missy Raines

Missy Raines

Booking: Mollie Farr, Lost Buffalo Artists
molliefarr@lostbuffaloartists.com
avatar for Rebekah Long

Rebekah Long

Booking: Kathy Anderson, Hadley Music Group
kanderson@hadleymusicgroup.com
avatar for Special Consensus

Special Consensus

Booking: Maria Nadauld, Above the Bay Booking
marianadauld@pacbell.net
avatar for The Band of Kelleys

The Band of Kelleys

Booking: Donna Kelley
5kelleys@gmail.com
avatar for The Barefoot Movement

The Barefoot Movement

Booking: Trish Galfano, Myriad Artists
trish@myriadartists.com
avatar for The Honey Dewdrops

The Honey Dewdrops

Booking: David Salada, The Sparrow Agency
david@thesparrowagency.com
avatar for The Jakob's Ferry Stragglers

The Jakob's Ferry Stragglers

Booking: Gary Antol
jakobsferrystragglers@gmail.com
avatar for The Plate Scrapers

The Plate Scrapers

Booking: Derek Kretzer
theplatescrapers@gmail.com
avatar for The Trailblazers

The Trailblazers

Booking: Daniel Thrailkill
dhthrailkill@gmail.com
avatar for The Wooks

The Wooks

Booking: Sidd Kalstrom, Blue Sun Entertainment
sidd@bluesunentertainment.com
avatar for Wood & Wire

Wood & Wire

Booking: Logan Bosemer, Atomic Music Group
Logan@atominashville.com

Artists

avatar for Cane Mill Road

Cane Mill Road

Booking: William Purcell
music@canemillroad.com
avatar for Greg Cahill

Greg Cahill

Special Consensus
avatar for Jon Weisberger

Jon Weisberger

Use Your Words Music
Artist
avatar for Shannon Slaughter

Shannon Slaughter

Elite Circuit Music


1 2